Amoss & Fre4knc - Watermark Volume 1
Home » Amoss & Fre4knc – Watermark Volume 1

Amoss & Fre4knc – Watermark Volume 1

Yeah, it’s already a few weeks ago since the EP was released but still, I feel that you should really need to know about it. Because Amoss & Fre4knc have teamed up again and they’ve made a series of three different vinyl releases for Dispatch Recordings called Watermark.

As far as I know, Amoss + Fre4knc productions always equal big, quality, dark drum and bass with nasty basslines which Volume 1 in this series indeed is. Yesh!

The EP by the English and Dutch trio contains four brand-new tunes and very tasty tunes Planarian, Warning, Knetter & Animal Rain. The latter being a digital bonus tune which also comes with every vinyl purchase. It’s on vinyl indeed, the EP is available on a beautiful marbled 12″ as can be seen in the header picture of this post.

Nice going Amoss & Fre4knc, this is an awesome release again! And also big ups to MC Swift whose vocals are in the tune Warning, complementing the music with his pleasant rhymes and voice.

Watermark Volume 1 is out now on Dispatch Recordings, for more info check out the links below.

Add comment

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.